Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Goa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing expedition cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Tall
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Before, during, or after an action (including extra actions), a player may play exactly one expedition card. She may, however, discard as many cards as she likes."

This quote is from the translation here at the Geek. I think it is similar to the actual english rules. (I don't have them handy at the moment.)

Anyway, does this mean I can only play ONE expedition card each round or ONE expedition card between each action AS WELL AS ONE expedition card during each action?

Or does it mean something else entirely?

Boy, I think I've confused myself even more (how is that possible....)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Menlo Park
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Re:Playing expedition cards
AdamT (#40380),

Only one per action, and I would remove the word "during" from the rules. During only applies to the one specific case of the 2 extra colonist card when trying to found a colony.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.