Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Escape from the Aliens in Outer Space» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
1) When using the Blink Alien, does the teleport item take him to the human sector or to the alien sector?

2) Can a player, for any reason, announce noise in a Silent Sector when drawing a “noise in any sector” card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filip Falk Hartelius
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hi Amr,

1) You go to the human sector

2) You are allowed to do so, but in doing so you are throwing away an opportunity for deception, because you've clearly drawn a "noise in any sector" card, which are usually very useful. Of course, there may be reasons to do so if you're trying to come across as hapless or trying to imply that all your previous cards have been "noise in your sector", but generally this will be a waste of a great card.

Hope that helps!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thanks Filip!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls