Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Black Angel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing a mission card on the Black Angel’s hex rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyler Douglass
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Can you play a mission card on the same hex that the Black Angel is on? If the Black Angel moves onto a mission card does anything happen?

Great game by the way!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Renaud Eloy
msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Dougz51 wrote:
Can you play a mission card on the same hex that the Black Angel is on? If the Black Angel moves onto a mission card does anything happen?

Great game by the way!

Yes, you can play a mission card on the same hex that the Black Angel is on.
If the Black Angel moves onto a space with a mission card, it does not matter, nothing happens!

Thanks!

Renaud - Pearl Games
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls