Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadowrun: Crossfire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coordinated attack + A Little Help! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Hunter
United States
Birmingham
Alabama
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The crossfire card “A Little Help!” (“Runners can’t apply damage to obstacles facing them”) is active. It is Player A’s turn, and they play Coordinated Attack, designating Player B. Can the damage from the card played by Player B be applied to an obstacle that is in front of Player B? Is the active player “applying the damage,” or is the damage “applied” by the player who played the card, even if it isn’t their turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McCarthy
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Damage is always applied by the active player, including from assists or cards played via Coordinated Attack.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls