Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving from one hero to another? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cameron McKenzie
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that a zombie cannot leave a space that he is sharing with a Hero. The rules also say that a zombie must move towards a hero if it is adjacent.

If a zombie is sharing a space with a hero, and there is another hero in an adjacent space, is the zombie allowed to move to the other space to attack the other hero, or must he remain where he is?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob
United States
flag msg tools
Be sure to taste your words, before you spit them out.
badge
If you climb in the saddle, be ready for the ride.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the rules handy, but I don't believe the zombie can leave a square if a hero is in the same square. Doesn't matter if there's a hero adjacent or not...

Bob
zombie
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Swart
United States
Moscow
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
No, the zombie must stay.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Szegedi
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct...with "Zombie Hunger", it must stay in the space with the Hero.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.