Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Sport ist Mord» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring and other issues rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Kerkhove
Belgium
Waregem
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
- Do the accident cards (regular and deadly) count in the scoring? Or are they put aside and use just to resolve a tie.

For instance...I have 5 cards in cycling (4 training units and one accident)and 6 different sports of which one is a deadly tennis-accident with no training units.

Do I have 5 times 4 points? accident cards not included
Do I have 6 times 5 points? accident cards included


- If a deadly accidennt occurred in a sport, and I'm still recovering from an injury in that sport...do I get my 'recovering' dice back instantly or do I have to recover totally before I regain my dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.