Subject: U.S. availability? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Togu Oppusunggu
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
When will this game be made available in the U.S.? None of the U.S. retailers have said anything so far as to when they will get copies.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Pressler
United States
West Lafayette
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
OMG! Overtext! How long have I been sleeping?! OVERTEXT! Also, I'm a DESIGNER now?! Sweet! OVERTEXXXXXXT!
badge
HO HO HO! Give me some money!
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:U.S. availability?
toguopp (#44270),
FunAgain imports the other two Kronberger games (Tom Tube and Cronberg), so I would presume they'll eventually get Lost Valley as well. It's just a guess, but that's where I'd watch. It might even be worth sending them an email to see if they can special order a copy for you in their next import shipment. BoulderGames will also likely have it eventually.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Togu Oppusunggu
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
Someone kindly e-mailed me and said that there are some copies in stock at www.boardsandbits.com . Makes me wonder a bit why the other stores haven't indicated anything yet about when they're getting it. I hope it didn't have to do with those early premature negative reviews (it's gotten better reviews since then).

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Hansen
United States
Eagle Mountain
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Can't find the game anywhere online! Looked at boardsandbits.com and it wasn't there. Any suggestions?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jody Ludwick
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
tp_ryhansen (#49167),

I'm interested in finding a copy myself. I haven't read any mention of this game showing up at recent game conventions either.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roland Goslar
Germany
Kronberg
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.kronberger-spiele.de
badge