Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Clans» Forums » General

Subject: Five single huts all die? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is implied in the rules, but not specifically stated. If I form a village with exactly one hut of each color, then they all get removed, and the village scores zero points, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
SH W
Singapore
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Five single huts all die?
ekted (#44339),
Yes. And the one who forms the village gets a chip.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hanne Tosterud
Norway
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb
Re:Five single huts all die?
Latria (#44346),
It really makes no difference you know... try with all five colours getting the same score and you'll see.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.