Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Camelot Legends» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card Action-Moving Characters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Burkhead
msg tools
Played first game last night-great game.

Card Action Question

When moving characters from one location to another, can you move 2 with 1 card action, thus being able to move 4 in a turn? We were playing it that way, but that seems a little overpowered.

Thanks,
BKB2006
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Marvel Strike Teams (2018)
badge
Marvel Strike Teams: November 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, Keith.

Yes, you can move two Characters with 1 card action, but both of those Characters must begin at the same location and must move together to the same location. So you could end up moving 4 characters in one turn if you spent both your actions on movement.

Remember to try out the official Lords of Camelot variant. It adds a lot of fun to the game, and increases the level of strategy. Check it out here:

http://www.zmangames.com/products/camelot_legends/variants.h...

Thanks!

Andrew

--------------------

Andrew Parks
Quixotic Games LLC
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Burkhead
msg tools
Andrew Parks wrote:
Hi, Keith.

Yes, you can move two Characters with 1 card action, but both of those Characters must begin at the same location and must move together to the same location. So you could end up moving 4 characters in one turn if you spent both your actions on movement.

Remember to try out the official Lords of Camelot variant. It adds a lot of fun to the game, and increases the level of strategy. Check it out here:

http://www.zmangames.com/products/camelot_legends/variants.h...

Thanks!

Andrew

--------------------

Andrew Parks
Quixotic Games LLC


Andrew,
Awesome, and thanks for the link to the rules variant.

KB
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.