Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mystery Rummy: Jekyll & Hyde» Forums » General

Subject: Work in Lab Rules Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Work in Lab Rules Question
Dreamshadow2112 wrote:
When you use the Work in Lab card, and you pick through the top three cards on the deck, do you have to show any of the cards to the opponnet? Do you have to show the card that you select? I suspect you do, to ensure that you pick the right card (J vs. H) but the rules don't say.


We play that you flip all three one at a time so your opponent can see as well, then choose which card you want and slide it out of the pile.

This way both players have knowledge of the entire pile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Fitzgerald
United States
Lafayette
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Re:Work in Lab Rules Question
zombiegod (#47232),You do flip all three face up- this is made clearer I think in the new edition rules though it has been a while since I have had to refer to a rule book. I am pretty sure htere is a reference to this in the rulebook though maybe not in the best place.

Mike Fitzgerald


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.