Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Chickamauga: The Last Victory, 20 September 1863» Forums » Rules

Subject: Standard "RULES" Errata Addendum rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Wesley
Nepal
Aberdeen
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mb
For the Standard "RULES" Errata Addendum:

---------------------------------------------------------------------


BLUE & GRAY Standard Rules Errata:

9.0 (Clarification):
A Unit is doubled on Defense as long as all adjacent attacking 'Units' Attack across "Ford" or "Bridge" hexsides. The participation of non-adjacent 'Units' has no effect on this. A 'Unit' being attacked solely by 'Artillery' is doubled as long as the 'Line of Sight' of the 'Artillery' "Fire" crosses over a "Ford" or "Bridge" hexside, a "Creek" hexside, or an "Impassable" hex.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.