Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroscape Master Set: Rise of the Valkyrie» Forums » Rules

Subject: how many times can you use a special attack...? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jinn Kazuma
United States
California
flag msg tools
how many times can you use a special attack because it doesnt say in ther rule book pls help me...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
The Freedom Rider - Art Blakey and the Jazz Messengers
badge
The Brief and Frightening Reign of Phil - George Saunders
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You use it once instead of the normal attack when your unit is activated. Read the instructions for whatever special attack you're using - some of them allow you to attack multiple defenders.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Devan Mellott
United States
Oregon City
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To further clarify, you can use a special attack every turn. The only exception so far is the Airborne Elite's Grenade Special Attack, which can only be used once (although all 4 squad members get to throw a grenade for that attack).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.