Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cancelling building taken over rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Bailey
msg tools
OK... Played my first game last night and have a question. If I play building taken over and put zombies in each square of the building and, during the hero turn, they cancel my building taken over, do the zombies die or are they still in play?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Knepper
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Still in play.zombie
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.