Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Colosseum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Not topping your previous score.....do I still get paid? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brandon Pennington
United States
Springfield
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
badge
If your orange juice doesn't burn on the way down, then you need more vodka!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was playing a solo game last night while figuring out the rules and I came to one point where it was my turn to produce an event, but it was not going to top my previous best score. Am I allowed to still produce the event and get paid for it?

This may seem obvious, but I lost my rules sheet and was going by the quick reference sheet I had.

Thanks

TGov

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert M
United States
Greenville
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, but only for the amount of the new Event NOT your previous high.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon Pennington
United States
Springfield
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
badge
If your orange juice doesn't burn on the way down, then you need more vodka!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ok, thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.