If you use chain reaction can you second Dancer go back along track which the previous Dancer travelled along. The rules talk about being able to visit the same dischoteque but are not specific about using track. e.g. If I have a 2 locomotive can I move a red good from a blue city one link to a red city then move a blue good on that city straight back to the initial city? Thanks
Preorder Ultimate Werewolf Legacy now from beziergames.com
Ultimate Werewolf Legacy
You can move "back" along the same track as long as it is with a different good. Think of each goods delivery as a separate AoS delivery, with each of the rules applying independently to each delivery.