Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Age of Steam Expansion: Disco Inferno / Soul Train» Forums » Rules

Subject: Disco Inferno - Moving Dancers (goods) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Longdin
England
Crawley
West Sussex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you use chain reaction can you second Dancer go back along track which the previous Dancer travelled along. The rules talk about being able to visit the same dischoteque but are not specific about using track.
e.g. If I have a 2 locomotive can I move a red good from a blue city one link to a red city then move a blue good on that city straight back to the initial city?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ted Alspach
United States
Louisville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Preorder Ultimate Werewolf Legacy now from beziergames.com
badge
Ultimate Werewolf Legacy
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can move "back" along the same track as long as it is with a different good. Think of each goods delivery as a separate AoS delivery, with each of the rules applying independently to each delivery.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Longdin
England
Crawley
West Sussex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Ted. We played it correctly then. Good map which it's only taken us over a year to get to the table!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.