Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Wyatt Earp» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hideout card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
k b
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
Dad has Belle Star cards - no one else does. I play the hideout card on Dad, with a successful shot. While his Belle Star cards are under "hideout" rules, can I play Belle Star cards at will? Do I have to play three Belle Star outlaw cards, just as if no one had played Belle Star cards?
Any help here appreciated.
Thanks,
Keith
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I beleive the rules for hideout state that cards under a hideout do not exist for any reason, this you would have to play three, or wait til the hideout goes away. Not certain on this however.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
...sure...
Netherlands
Rijen
Noord Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dutch rules say you can still add new cards at will.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vaughn Sandor
United States
Monroe Township
New Jersey
flag msg tools
The BBC series is far better than the excellent NBC one. Now go watch it.
badge
This is not me but I have been known to dance like David Brent on occasion.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can definitely play Belle Starr at will. No re-meld is necessary.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.