Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Great War in Europe: Deluxe Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: British Canal Defense Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Myk Deans
United States
Rotonda West
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the British Canal Defense units (0-1-4) be used in attacks? They're combat units, so I'm guessing they add no strength to combat, but can be used to satisfy losses. Seems a bit of a gamey tactic, and I can't see anything in the rules that says one way or the other, so I thought I'd canvas opinion.

Mike
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You'll get quicker answers on the ConsimWorld forum for this game:

http://talk.consimworld.com/WebX?13@224.Rge9dYbgx0z.139@.1dd...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Lawson
United States
Rutland
Vermont
flag msg tools
I drink and I know things
badge
Night gathers and now my watch begins
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
NO they have no attack strength.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.