Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Circle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order of Free Neutral Activation; Activation Combinations? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A L D A R O N
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
A L D A R O N
badge
----[---->+<]>++.+++++++++++.--------.---.>-[--->+<]>---.---.-.
Avatar
mb
Is there a restriction on when the Starting Player's free neutral spy activation has to occur? Does it have to take place last (as implied by the location of the rule) or can it occur at any time during phase 1?

For that matter, it's not clear exactly what combination of activations is allowed. Is it: (1) activate a colored spy or not then (2) activate a neutral spy, or not. Or is it simply: activate up to one neutral and one colored spy in any order?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arnfried Klipper
Germany
flag msg tools
mb
Re: Order of Free Neutral Activation; Activation Combination
Aldaron wrote:
Is there a restriction on when the Starting Player's free neutral spy activation has to occur? Does it have to take place last (as implied by the location of the rule) or can it occur at any time during phase 1?


No. There is no restriction when the Starting Player's free neutral spy activation has to occur.
We prefer to take place first.

Aldaron wrote:
For that matter, it's not clear exactly what combination of activations is allowed. Is it: (1) activate a colored spy or not then (2) activate a neutral spy, or not. Or is it simply: activate up to one neutral and one colored spy in any order?


For 2 secrets:
One colored spy OR one grey spy
OR
for 4 secrets:
two spies, but it must one colored and one grey.
You can activate it in any order.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.