Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Trace Italienne" card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Denis Cobrousev
Russia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If space being fortified is occupied by enemy troops (but not controlled by the troops owner), what happens? Is power’s controlling the space regular still added?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, power controlling the space's regular is still added. The fortress now created immediately becomes under siege. If there aren't enough troops to besiege the fortress, they have to withdraw...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Haggett
United States
Riverside
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The fortress is added with a regular sp of the power that controls the space--if an sp of another power is in that space, they can either lay siege (if they have enough sp and are at war with the power controlling the fortress) or have to retreat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
or if they are allied to the power controlling the space they can stay there...but Denis did specify 'enemy' troops...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.