Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

StarCraft: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: two different routes connecting the same tw planets ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrea Ligabue
Italy
Modena
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all

I don't find anything about in the rules not in the FAQ so I think it is possible to have two different routes, one standard and one z-axis, connecting the two same planets ?

thank you in advance
good play
Liga
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Petras Ražanskas
Lithuania
Kaunas
Kauno apskritis
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Owen Sieber
United States
McMinnville
Oregon
flag msg tools
I'm looking forward to having some real talk with some real folks!
badge
Hi, I'm Matt, A radar technician.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It could be a valid strategy...

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.