Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

WARS Trading Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Damaged units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
brett holwerda
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Lets say a unit has 3 def and is defends against a unit with a power of 2. does that unit get destroyed at the end og battle even tho it has 1 def left?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Kinney
United States
Bellefontaine
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep. There is no 'partial damage' left over. Its a good reason to try to make sure there are several lighter 'cannon fodder' units at location when you deploy something heavier. It hurts losing heavy units to puny damage.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brett holwerda
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
ok thanks alot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.