Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tannhäuser» Forums » Rules

Subject: a crate of crate? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ward Vanden Berghe
Belgium
Ghent
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
One of the crate tokens has a crate on the back! I couldn't find any explanation on this in the rulebook (I'll admit I only read it once). Does anyone know what this token's supposed to be?
Is it a double bottom crate, like mentioned on the skills-page(dexterity)? if so, how does it work?
or is it a sort of dummytoken? (could be usefull for one of the bonustokens)
or is it a misprint in my copy?...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
L Myrick
United States
Pasadena
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not a misprint. We have been playing it as an empty crate, and I'm assuming that is what it's meant to be.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kraig horigan
United States
Mission Viejo
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it is suppose to be used as an empty crate after you have taken out an object.

Under the rules it says you can put something in a crate...

these crate/crate tokens would be put on the board after a crate has been searched the first time and the token placed on your sheet.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.