Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Risk: Star Wars Original Trilogy Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about bonus cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Marvel Strike Teams (2018)
badge
Marvel Strike Teams: November 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I looked over the unofficial FAQ here on BGG and found it answered most of my questions (thanks!). Here is one I didn't find:

If I don't conquer any planets during my turn, do I still get bonus cards if the Force is on my side?

Thanks,

Andrew
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B P
Bermuda
flag msg tools
Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ashton Sanders
United States
Polson
Montana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bojangleslive wrote:
Yes

To Expand:

If the force is on the dark side, and it says "+1 Empire Card", if you don't conquer any planets, you get 0 + 1 cards.

So you would get 1.

Enjoy
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.