Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carl Erik Sæther
Norway
Bergen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
Hi

Sorry if this has been asked before (it probably has but I couldnt find it)

1. Scoring cards
Can you score for presence, donmination AND control if you have all and opponent has none? Or do you just score for conrol?

2. Last turn
When you score all regions is SE Asia also scored?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. No, you can only score for one of the three categories. Either Prescence OR Domination OR Control.

2. No SE ASIA is not scored in the final scoring.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Rice
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. You score points only for control in that situation.

2. Only major regions are scored, SE Asian countries are counted among the Asian countries.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Erik Sæther
Norway
Bergen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks guys for the fast response!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.