Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Genoa» Forums » General

Subject: Future Cash rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule 2.7 allows you to negotiate with goods that will be acquired by the action being discussed. Are you also allowed to offer MONEY that will be acquired by the action?

"If you move the tower here, I will give you 50 ducats out of my 100 for completing the large order there."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Deleted User
msg tools
badge
Avatar
Re:Future Cash
ekted (#54620),

Yes, that's acceptable, but it really shouldn't matter. How badly do you have to be playing to have less than 100 ducats at any point in time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.