Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Illuminati: Deluxe Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you transfer power in defense? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Or is it only in offense?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MSV Burns
United States
Olympia
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, heavens no! Only the group's power, the group's money and the money on you Illuminati can be used in defense.

Unless you can talk some of your opponents to kick in a few megabucks to help out... devil
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.