Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Combat Commander: Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Orders, Actions, and hand refill. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M Taran
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


The answer to this question is for the most part obvious in the rules. But, as it would have a major effect if I'm doing this wrong...

In the rules (v1.1) 5.4 "Hand Refill"
Says that the "Active" player ONLY refills his hand at the end of his turn.

So if the "non-Active" player played a number of actions during the "Active" players order phase, "The Non-Active" player will be out that number of cards during his own upcoming orders/Active turn?

Thanks.



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Meeks
United States
Bellevue
Nebraska
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.