Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

In the Shadow of the Emperor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do electors still count as influence? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zee Garcia
United States
Homestead
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Board Game Blender!
Avatar
mb
My question is: Does an elector, once moved up into the elector space, stop providing its influence to that sector? The example in the rulebook says that they still count when determining who controls that area, but the use of the word "aristocrat" is misleading and I'm unsure. Hopefully my question's clear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Menlo Park
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Electors still count as influence.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zee Garcia
United States
Homestead
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Board Game Blender!
Avatar
mb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.