• [+] Dice rolls
Tobias DeSoto
United States
Daytona Beach
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
That is awesome! My son and I have been playing this game for a few months, and some friends of mine in my gaming group gave into the urge and also have bought some decks, so this game is picking up some steam in my area (yeah!), that Red Dragon looks awesome! I can't wait to add some more decks to our collections.

Derek...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Ellis
United States
Brookline
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Heh. I have to admit, this came out a bit faster than I'd intended! Kaile (our graphic designer put up the page), but I didn't realize we'd already leaked the dragon. (Well, one of them...)

To answer your question, the Red Dragon can breathe fire twice per battle. When it does, you mark off one of the fire icons on its stat bar to indicate that you've used it up.

Fire. Fire. Heh.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yoki Erdtman
Sweden
Södertälje
flag msg tools
badge
Handsome devil huh?
mbmbmbmbmb
Here's the link by the way:

Monsters & Mercenaries

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Powers
United States
Marble
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Reepicheep wrote:
"Fire. Fire. Heh."

Yes, against all reason and logic, this will be uttered, without fail, EVERY single time that the dragon activates its fiery breath. It is juvenile, ridiculous...and utterly appropriate...huh-huh...

I was planning on singing the Trogdor song myself.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Brown
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Are we going to get a list of whats in the decks?

Also It looks like this is its own army with the command cards, starter and reinforcement decks. I thought these were going to be used as mercenary cards in the other armies, has there been a change made? Not that I would mind either way. I'm just curious.