Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mare Nostrum» Forums » Rules

Subject: What can surviving legions/armies do? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Meyers
United States
Frederick
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
2 foreign black legions/armies invade a 1 yellow army province containing one yellow city and it's yellow influence marker

the 2 invading armies survive and the defending army is destroyed

what can the surviving armies do?

the rules seem unclear: may only one army of the 2 choose to either control the city or control the influence marker OR may one of the survivors control the influence marker and the other control the city?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maciej Welc
Poland
Wrocław (Vratislavia)
Lower Silesia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Check out the After Battle Scenarios? thread (http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/205408) for MN ME. cymric explained it very well.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Meyers
United States
Frederick
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.