Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

DVONN» Forums » Rules

Subject: Diagram 4 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Omar Arnaout
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In example 4 of the rule book it is written that white cant move but one stack. Why cant white move the single chip on the right side on any of the other stacks?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Hinsz
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's a bit hard to make out in th picture, but that's actually a white piece sitting on a black piece (I know, it looks like a white piece plus a small shadow). There's no place for that stack to move 2 which limits white to a single move.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Omar Arnaout
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.