Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Up Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Super quick question about RR rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can opposing groups ever have range chits totaling more than 5 or do they have to stop forward movement when the total is 5?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dale Martin
United States
Fernandina Beach
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Opposing groups force each other to stop forward movement when RR=5. To move "past" a group requires a different group ID.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what I thought.. wanted to make sure.. thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Udu Wudu
badge
Udu Wudu
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Making an overrun attack would be the only exception
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Gallo
United States
O'Fallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I recall a debate with an opponent that if one of the groups infiltrated the other with all soldiers that it should be able to advance beyond it. We decided not to allow it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.