Subject: 25% coupon Barnes and Noble rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Exit 191
United States
Buckeye
Arizona
flag msg tools
Look to the past and learn for the future.
badge
World Cup time!!!! All work in the morning will include the tv being on Fox or Telemundo. :)
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't know if B&N is doing their game sell yet (and good luck finding any really good games), but here is the code and link for 25% off on item.

Online: enter the code D8H8E4H at checkout and the highest priced eligible item will be 25% off

In store:
B&N coupon print the coupon

I hope this helps some geek expand their game collection (books aren't bad to get either).
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Patterson
United States
Iowa City
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Online, they do have Cat-, Dog-, Choco-, Pony-, and even Bug-opoly.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam DiRocco
United States
North Lima
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
I'm a Amateur Extra Class Ham radio Operator -- W8SDD
mbmbmbmbmb
My local B&N, here in Ohio, just started carrying many good Boardgames. I gonna have to check this out.

I was there last evening and this is what they had:

World of Warcraft the Boardgame
Dust
Axis & Allies
Ingenious
3 different Munchkin games
Apples to Apples
Talisman
Age of Empires III
Pillars of the Earth
Ticket to Ride
Blokus
Settlers of Catan

or and of course 12 versions of the "M" word game
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Hasegawa
United States
Chandler
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
the coupon expires on Jan 28th. I believe most of the sale on games typically start in February
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Silverman
United States
Halfway between Castro and Mickey Mouse
Florida (FL)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The B&Ns around here all seem to have copies of Arkadia as well.

BTW, some of them also have a few Thomas wooden railway buildings at 75% off!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomello Visello