Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Age of Gods» Forums » Rules

Subject: Couple of Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Frank
United States
Walnut Creek
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. What happens to the populations that lose a combat? Do they leave the game, go back to the well of souls?

2. Can more then one population token occupy the same territory?

3. When you take over a territory I take it you are suppose to populate it with a token from the well of souls right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Morse
United States
Powell
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gf_ripper wrote:
1. What happens to the populations that lose a combat? Do they leave the game, go back to the well of souls?
Back to the well of souls. There are cards that can allow you to permanently reduce the population potential of a race by removing a token from the game, but they say so explicitly.

gf_ripper wrote:
2. Can more then one population token occupy the same territory?
No.

gf_ripper wrote:
3. When you take over a territory I take it you are suppose to populate it with a token from the well of souls right?
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Frank
United States
Walnut Creek
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Morse
United States
Powell
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are welcome!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.