Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fury of Dracula (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Group attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark McEvoy
Canada
Mountain
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
The FAQ answers this. The answer is no in both instances. Hunters only fight in a group if they (a) formed as a group at the start of a turn (and thus were moving and acting as a group when they, together, dound Dracula), or (b) if they are in the same location and Dracula attacks. If a hunter starts a turn ungrouped and moves into Dracula's location, that hunter fights Dracula alone, regardless of whether other hunters are at that location.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.