Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

War on Terror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Confused about Terrorist Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
scott barbary
United Kingdom
flag msg tools

I've got confused reading the rules on Terroist Movement.

I understand the whole jumping accross the torrest network but what if there isn't a network just one terroist peice on it's own.

To make it simple lets say there is one and only one terrorist peice on the board and I hold a terrorist movement Card. Can that terrorist peice be moved at all??????
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
scott barbary
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
I've looked again in the card appendix I can't see anywhere it says that.

Can you tell me where to look??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
barbary wrote:
I've looked again in the card appendix I can't see anywhere it says that.

Terrorist Movement, page 3: "a single terrorist unit from one country into another country bordering the Terrorist Network."

Say you only have one terrorist unit, and it's in Libya. The Terrorist Network is just Libya, and the countries bordering the Terrorist Network are Algeria, Egypt, and Sudan; those are the places you can move the terrorist unit.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rasmus Sila
Denmark
flag msg tools
Check the small map on the card....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.