Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Combat Commander: Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advance rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Cabral
United States
Orange park
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
Rule O16.1 states..

"MPs and terrain Move Costs are ignored during an Advance"

So would it be correct theat a broken and suppressed squad with a MP of 0 would still be able to move 1 hex with an Advance order?

Thanks
Eric
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tuomas Riekkinen
Finland
Kuopio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
yes
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.