Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Amun-Re» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have two bonus cards of the same type [e.g. having 9 farmers in your provinces]do you score 3 points for each card in Round 6?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Fisk
United Kingdom
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
Come on you Seagulls! Sami Hyppia's Blue & White army!
badge
That's weird. This bit used to mention Shire Games, and tell you all how wonderful we are. But it seems to have got deleted. Let's see what happens this time ....
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Polydor wrote:
If you have two bonus cards of the same type [e.g. having 9 farmers in your provinces]do you score 3 points for each card in Round 6?


No.

You can only ever play one card of each type in a round.


N.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. An important answer for my first game ever of Amun-Re that I'm playing on SpielbyWeb.

Met you for the first time at TCAD last year. Could only manage Saturday, but am already planning a long weekend this year!

Mike
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.