Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Celtic Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crystal Quests rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Evans
Canada
Nobleton
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are two Quest cards that require delivering any resource plus a Crystal Chit. The quest result says to remove a Crystal from the game.

Do you remove a Crystal from the board in addition to the one you just turned in?

What happens if there are currently no other Crystals on the board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nigel Buckle
United Kingdom
Thornton Heath
Croydon
flag msg tools
designer
NSKN are publishing my next game :)
badge
Omega Centauri Published in 2014
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mevans444 wrote:
There are two Quest cards that require delivering any resource plus a Crystal Chit. The quest result says to remove a Crystal from the game.

Do you remove a Crystal from the board in addition to the one you just turned in?

What happens if there are currently no other Crystals on the board?


Just remove the crystal you turned in to complete the quest.

This crystal is removed from the game - usually resources you hand in to complete quests go in the pile to be recycled (when that chit gets drawn).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.