Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Killer Bunnies and the Quest for the Magic Carrot» Forums » Rules

Subject: bunnies of the caribbean question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Scadden
United States
Clarksville
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
it says that I must take only the exact amount. just for clarification does the mean that if you roll more than the person has you get nothing but as long as you roll under you get whatever rolled? it seems like a dumb question but i just had to ask.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Booth
United Kingdom
Bicester
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The wording:

Quote:
May be used once by a player to steal the amount of Dolla rolled from any one opponent. Only the exact amount may be taken.
- http://www.killerbunnies.com/stuff/omega.html


...certainly seems to suggest that if you roll, say, a 12, and all of your opponents have fewer than 12 Dolla, then it's tough luck...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.