Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Combat Commander: Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Marsh-road rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
beresford dickens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
No weapons can be fired out of a Marsh hex. Does that include Marsh-road hexes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Pardoe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
It is still a Marsh hex - so no weapon can be fired from that hex.

Road is a terrain feature that only servers to modify the movement and cover of the Marsh Hex.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.