Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Europe Engulfed» Forums » Rules

Subject: fleets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chase roberts
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
Can fleets be used both to transport and supply at the same time?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Carroll
United States
Urbana
Illinois
flag msg tools
Soli Deo Gloria!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup. They just can't transfer to a new sea zone and transport in the same turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick B
United States
Saint Louis
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Fleet Points always carry supply, rather they're transporting or not. Of course, one of the problems with Operational Movement using your Fleet Points is that you expose them to Naval Combat, and the possible loss of supply by losing some of your Fleet Points.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.