Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Thurn and Taxis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Refreshing cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Boyer
United States
Reading
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So, when do you refresh cards after someone chooses one? Specifically, if someone chooses to take two face up cards, does he get to look at the extra card (the one that would be flipped after his first choice) before making his second choice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Welborn
United States
Anderson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Clemson Tigers #1
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
BrenoK wrote:
Yeah, he looks at the extra card.


Correct. You take one card, refresh, then make your 2nd choice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.