Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Conquest of the Fallen Lands» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advanced: 2nd Turn Action/Flying rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jody
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
sometimes i think people let me win just so they can hear my lengthy victory speeches
Avatar
mb
Hi,
We are trying to interpret the 2nd turn Advanced rules for CotFL.

It says on the second turn, the first field you conquer may be adjacent to other players fields.

Do you still need to use Mages to fly there if necessary?

Thanks,
blinky
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrei Burago
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No of course not. The second turn's "flying" is 100% free.

Thanks -- Andrei
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jody
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
sometimes i think people let me win just so they can hear my lengthy victory speeches
Avatar
mb
Thanks!
blink
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.