Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ruse & Bruise» Forums » Rules

Subject: Doppelganger and Invisibility Cloak rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hans Zieger
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
Ok in the scenario where...

Player A plays Doppelganger
Player B plays Invisibility Cloak
Player C plays anything revealing the cloak
Player B slides a facedown card under the cloak.

Does the doppelganger have the value printed on the cloak (0) or the value of the card hidden by the cloak?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lutz STEPPONAT
Germany
Wiesbaden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hallo Hans,
the Doppelganger copying the value of the hidden card.
Phantastische Grüße
cool Lutz

ps sorry for the belated answer!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.