Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tide of Iron: Days of the Fox» Forums » Rules

Subject: Take Cover and AT guns question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexandre Gadoua
Canada
Montréal
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

Can you use the + 2 cover bonus of the Take Cover card and apply it on a vehicule or on anti-tank guns ?

Thanks in advance,
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the card says "unit". Vehicles and AT Guns are units.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.