Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lock 'n Load: Band of Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leadership rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
steven smith
msg tools
mb
can a leader add his leadership to a 'to hit' by say an AT Gun on the OFT that he is stacked with?

stevie
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiannis Avramandis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes 5.01
Leaders not under a Move, Low Crawl, Fire or Ops complete marker may aid ALL attacks conducted by same nationality/ force units in their hex during their impulse.
...their leadership modifier is added to a unit's Firepower that is using the DFT and\or subtracted from the to hit dice roll for SWs and WTs using the OFT.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.