Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Pandemic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the Research Station. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
hwajin oh
South Korea
flag msg tools
At 'Discover A Cure' Action,

When I discard five cards of the same color to cure the corresponding disease, Should the location of Research Station be placed by the same color?

For example, I have five cards of the yellow color.
I discard cards for cure the yellow disease.

Should I go to the Research Station be placed by the yellow color?
Can I discard cards at any placed Research Station?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Knepper
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
maryplus wrote:
At 'Discover A Cure' Action,

Can I discard cards at any placed Research Station?


Yes: http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/293054
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Childers
United States
Dayton
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once you have the necessary cards you may cure at any Research Station without regard to the color of the city it is located in.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
my eye
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To cure, you can discard the set of cards at any research station. It doesn't need to be in a city of the same color that you are curing.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
hwajin oh
South Korea
flag msg tools
Thank you all.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.