Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Elemental Rift» Forums » Rules

Subject: couple questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lawrence Spode
United States
Mount Airy
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Most if not all accolades state that you must have been able to cast a spell on the same turn. Does this mean trigger or playing a card from your hand?

2)Can your spells trigger on another person's turn?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j clowdus
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) This means actually playing a spell from your hand.

2) Yes. On any player's turn, any player's spells may trigger, given that the trigger requirement is met. In the "More on Triggering" section, it lists all of the times a spell can trigger.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.