Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Twister: Paladins & Dragons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dragonslayer in group combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Hinsdale
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the Dragonslayer be used in group combat involving the Dragon, if the wielder is not adjacent to the Dragon?

For example, if Blue Dragon, Yellow Thief, Blue Cleric, and Yellow Warrior are lined up in a row, and Yellow Warrior is carrying the Dragonslayer, then does the bonus apply when he attacks Blue Cleric?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Franklin
United States
Milton
Washington
flag msg tools
He sees you when you're sleeping; he knows when you're awake ...
badge
He knows if you've been bad or good.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fastspinecho wrote:
Can the Dragonslayer be used in group combat involving the Dragon, if the wielder is not adjacent to the Dragon?

For example, if Blue Dragon, Yellow Thief, Blue Cleric, and Yellow Warrior are lined up in a row, and Yellow Warrior is carrying the Dragonslayer, then does the bonus apply when he attacks Blue Cleric?


To be effective, the Dragon Slayer must be adjacent to the Dragon.

Eric
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.